Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.


                                                                                                                                      Updates to daytime STARSkate packages, effective July 8, 2024! 

Board of Directors

image placeholder

President – David Farrell 

Vice President – Vacant

Past President – Vacant

Secretary – Tiffany Leboeuf

Treasurer – Mimi Lao

Assessment Coordinator – Vacant

Advertising & Marketing – Claudia Quaresima

Fundraising/Volunteer Coordinator – Cathy Desbiens

Special Events Coordinator – Shigeki Tsuitsui

Skater Representative – Cheryl Hrynkiw

Coaches Representative – Tammy Schmidt

To contact our executive board, email

Bottom Content Title

This is an additional section to be able to add content